The Best Avengers Poster Yet

Sorry Scarlett. You know I love you, but Coulson rules.

Finally, the guy who actually does all the work gets some recognition with his own badass one-sheet. Is it just me, or does he look like he’s spoiling to take on Loki’s army all by himself? I think they should re-dub that trailer.

“I have an army”

“We have a Coulson”

Cut to the Son of Coul getting all rowdy.

“Save me, Agent Coulson!” “Stay back, Sam. I got this”

This popped up on Clark Gregg’s own twitter feed last night.

In related news, there are only three weeks to go until the UK release. I’ve already got the day off work, and my first impressions review will be up just as soon as I can write it.

Source: Twitter

One comment

  1. Jon · April 29, 2012

    Look’s like a great film can’t wait to see it in IMAX!

Go ahead, punk. Make my day.